Check out our first batch of faces for #30FacesOfApril, a project where we will be featuring 30 NAU students and their college experiences.

How have your career plans changed throughout college? “My career plans have become more selfless because I’ve seen that giving back is the most important part of life.” -Alicia, Freshman, Business Management
How have your career plans changed throughout college?                                                   “My career plans have become more selfless because I’ve seen that giving back is the most important part of life.” Alicia, Freshman, Business Management
As a child, what did you want to be when you grow up? Why? “I wanted to be a marine biologist because I have always loved sea animals and the ocean. I guess I just ended up growing out of it. I would still do it though if I ever wanted a career change.” –Alex, Senior, Art Education
As a child, what did you want to be when you grow up? Why?
“I wanted to be a marine biologist because I have always loved sea animals and the ocean. I guess I just ended up growing out of it. I would still do it though if I ever wanted a career change.” –Alex, Senior, Art Education
Where do you see yourself in 10 years? "I see myself using the knowledge I've learned to provide quality care to others." –Michael, Senior, Biomedical Science
Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
“I see myself using the knowledge I’ve learned to provide quality care to others.” –Michael, Senior, Biomedical Science
If you could give your freshman-self advice, what would it be? “Don’t spend all your time inside.” –Brandon, Senior, Advertising
If you could give your freshman-self advice, what would it be?
“Don’t spend all your time inside.” –Brandon, Senior, Advertising
As a child, what did you want to be when you grow up? Why? “I wanted to be an actress because…I mean I still do, I’m a theater major because I like the idea of being seen by others and inspiring them.” –Sonja, Freshman, Theater
As a child, what did you want to be when you grow up? Why?
“I wanted to be an actress because…I mean I still do, I’m a theater major because I like the idea of being seen by others and inspiring them.” –Sonja, Freshman, Theater
Where do you see yourself in 10 years? “"I see myself being a dentist in the air force and traveling the world." –Kyrell, Senior, Biomedical Science
Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
“”I see myself being a dentist in the air force and traveling the world.” –Kyrell, Senior, Biomedical Science
Leave a Reply

